



Competition Officials

As of TUE 6 APR 2021

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	CAITHNESS Kate	SCO - Scotland
WCF Head of Competitions:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
WCF Technical Delegates:	ARNOLD Scott	CAN - Canada
	WILLMS Karri	CAN - Canada
Chief Umpire:	WALDROFF Brett	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	BOMAS Bob	NED - Netherlands
Game Umpires:	BUTLER Donna	CAN - Canada
	CALDWELL Patti	CAN - Canada
	GLESSING Kevin	CAN - Canada
	ROGERS Brenda	CAN - Canada
	SAARIMAKI Karen	CAN - Canada
	SCHOELER Dennis	CAN - Canada
Chief Ice Technician:	EWASKO Greg	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	WALL Jon	CAN - Canada
Chief Timer:	JENSEN Larry	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Timer:	DEMICK Darrell	CAN - Canada
Chief Medical Officer:	KELTON Danielle	CAN - Canada

----_35 v3.0



